2019 CFMA Lone Star Regional Conference

September 19-20, 2019

San Antonio, TX



2019 CFMA Lone Star Conference Website Coming Soon!


Sponsor Opportunities Available!

Please view our Sponsorship Form or contact Anna Fisher for information.


2019 CFMA Lone Star Regional Conference Committee

San Antonio Chapter

Vivian Garza-Steele, Zachry Corporation (2019 Chair)

James Deaven, Bartlett Cocke General Contractors

Central Texas Chapter

Anna Fisher, Contractor’s Edge

Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter

David Andrews, Rogers-O’Brien Construction Company

Houston Chapter

Caryl Coronis, NBG Constructors

El Paso Chapter

Michael J. White, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

Hoop5 Networks provides IT and Web support services for CFMA Regional Conferences across the U.S.